Reviews

Marco
29.03.2019

Buenas pedí oxandrolona y stazonolol de hilma biocare el pedido llegó muy rápido espero ver los resultados pronto recomiendo farmaboom por la rapidez de atención y el servicio un 10 seguir así.

Spain
Sami
21.01.2019

It was fast delivery and good winstrol from hilmabiocare..

But the Payment transactions cost me an extra 24 euros!! ..

If we can pay by credit card i will be so happy

Sami Binhariz

Arabische Emiraten
Ivan Parra
21.01.2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I have made my first order and it has been very satisfactory, easy and fast in the delivery.
But above all the customer service is excellent.
I will be a Farmaboom customer again.
I recommend it to all.

Spain
Eivind
10.01.2019

I have ordered 3 times now.
Some Tbol and serms.
I see good results after cycle.
So I`m happy with ordering from Farmaboom.

Norway
Joshua
16.12.2018

I am really thankful to Farmaboom for their services, one of my training partners suggested to me. Steroids are available in the market as anything. It’s too difficult to find authentic dealers with high-quality steroids. Thanks, Farmaboom, you are my permanent place now for my supplements requirements.

USA
Andy Brown
14.11.2018

That the goods came in good packaging, but the downside is that the delivery was long.

Netherlands
Michael
07.11.2018

I am really amazed by the fastest delivery of my order of anabolic steroid package from Farmaboom. The product compromised exactly as mentioned on the website. My gym trainer recommended me, loved it.

USA
Simon
19.10.2018

Hi, I am new trying to use anabolic steroids and I ordered from Farmaboom.com.
This product arrived 7 days after payment. Very pleased that this is a real online store and very good feedback with the manager.

Norway
Amanda
13.10.2018

I bought “Oxandrolone (Anavar)” in this store for a good price. There were some questions about payment, but everything was decided. This product came in 8 days with excellent packaging. The site has very good prices and the main thing is the original product of the brand HILMA BIOCARE. Thank you, I will contact you again.

USA
Albert
12.09.2018

In the beginning, I was embarrassed by the fact that there are few products on the site. But looking everything, I found what I was looking for. I found great products at a discount. The product arrived in 6 days, payment was made by BITCOIN – very quickly and conveniently. Recommended online store Farmaboom.com.

England
Submit your review
Your name

Your country

Content

Rating

×