Reviews

John
11.08.2021

A good store, the first time I ordered anabolics, the delivery was fast, in the agreed terms. The product came well packed. Now I order sports nutrition, everything suits me in the work of Farmaboom.

Germany
Laura
19.01.2020

Order came quickly! Received a good discount with a coupon. Pleasant communication with support. I can safely recommend FARMABOOM.COM

Spain
Simon
10.01.2020

Farmaboom is amazing and very trustworthy. I highly recommend the service and will be a repeat customer. The quality is A+. Thanks.

Italy
Raivo
06.01.2020

I already order 3 times, very good customer support, helped me to solve some issues. Satisfied with the delivery. I recommend this online store.

Germany
Simon St
26.10.2019

Farmaboom is amazing and very trustworthy. I highly recommend the service and will be a repeat customer. The quality is A+. Thanks.

Ireland
Marco
29.03.2019

Buenas pedí oxandrolona y stazonolol de hilma biocare el pedido llegó muy rápido espero ver los resultados pronto recomiendo farmaboom por la rapidez de atención y el servicio un 10 seguir así.

Spain
Sami
21.01.2019

It was fast delivery and good winstrol from hilmabiocare..

But the Payment transactions cost me an extra 24 euros!! ..

If we can pay by credit card i will be so happy

Sami Binhariz

Arabische Emiraten
Ivan Parra
21.01.2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE

I have made my first order and it has been very satisfactory, easy and fast in the delivery.
But above all the customer service is excellent.
I will be a Farmaboom customer again.
I recommend it to all.

Spain
Submit your review
Your name

Your country

Content

Rating

×